Graduate Students

Tejaswi Worlikar

Tejaswi Worlikar

Ph.D. Candidate, Department of Biomedical Engineering, 4th Year
M.S.E. Electrical Engineering Systems, University of Michigan
M.S. Biomedical Engineering, University of Michigan
B.E. Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering, University of Mumbai

wtejaswi@umich.edu
2005 Gerstacker

 

Sang Won Choi

Sang Won Choi

Ph.D. Candidate, Department of Biomedical Engineering, 3rd Year
B.S. Bioengineering, Union College

csangwon@umich.edu
2135 Gerstacker

Research Interests: Real-time Histotripsy feedback mechanism, MRI/CT image-guided treatment planning

Ryan Hubbard

Ryan Hubbard

Ph.D. Candidate, Department of Applied Physics, 3rd year

ryanhub@umich.edu
2005 Gerstacker

 

Ning Lu

Ning Lu

Ph.D. Pre-Candidate, Department of Biomedical Engineering, 2nd Year
B.E. Biomedical Engineering, Southeast University, Nanjing, China

ninglu@umich.edu
2005 Gerstacker

Research Interests: MRI-guided therapeutic ultrasound, phase aberration correction, parallel programming applications to biomedical imaging

Greyson Stocker

Greyson Stocker

Ph.D. Pre-Candidate, Department of Biomedical Engineering, 2nd year
B.S. Applied Physics, Bethel University

gstocker@umich.edu
2135 Gerstacker

Research Interests: Small form-factor therapeutic ultrasound devices, Instrument design, Thrombolysis 

Ellen Yeats

Ellen Yeats

Ph.D. Pre-Candidate, Department of Biomedical Engineering, 2nd year
B.E. Biomedical Engineering, Vanderbilt University

yeatsem@umich.edu
2005 Gerstacker

Research Interests: Aberration correction, Thrombolysis, Burn wound debridement

Scott Haskell

Scott Haskell

Ph.D. Pre-Candidate, Department of Biomedical Engineering, 1st year
B.S. Biomedical Engineering, University of Michigan

haskells@umich.edu
2005 Gerstacker

Research Interests: Medical Imaging, Ultrasound Therapy, Bubble Cavitation Dynamics

Christina Hendren

Christina Hendren

Ph.D. Pre-Candidate, Department of Biomedical Engineering, 1st year
B.S. Biomedical Engineering, Purdue University

chendren@umich.edu
2005 Gerstacker

Research Interests: Small therapeutic ultrasound devices for microscopy, Cellular effects of histotripsy

Sarah Duclos

Ph.D. Pre-Candidate, Department of Biomedical Engineering, 1st year

sduclos@umich.edu

 

Dinank Gupta

Ph.D. Pre-Candidate, Department of Biomedical Engineering, 1st year

dinankg@umich.edu

 

Jeremy Deniega

Ph.D. Pre-Candidate, Department of Biomedical Engineering, 1st year

jdeniega@umich.edu

 

Mariama Salifu

Ph.D. Pre-Candidate, Department of Biomedical Engineering, 1st year

msalihs@umich.edu

 

Mahmoud Komaiha

MSE Candidate, Department of Biomedical Engineering, 1st year

mkomaiha@umich.edu